I am going to enjoy life after 50 if it kills me!

Shakespeare or Scripture?

Today is a gorgeous Sunday!  I’ve been to church and shortly I’ll be headed out to the Corn Festival Parade, the culminating event to this non-stop weekend of corn, carnival, crafts, and cars.

However, I thought I’d leave you with this great quiz I found on another blog, http://www.braingle.com.  Read the quote and see if you can tell whether it is a work of Scripture or Shakespeare!  I got a D- myself, but don’t get too confident.  It’s a tough quiz!  While there, enjoy the rest of the site.

Have a fun and relaxing Sunday!

http://www.braingle.com/trivia/13888/the-bard-or-the-bible-ii.html

Comments on: "Shakespeare or Scripture?" (3)

  1. Oh, man! F. I would have done better if I had just gone with my gut. If figured my gut would be wrong, so I did just the opposite and clicked on the one I DIDN’T think it would be!! Oops!

  2. Always go with your first instinct!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

