I am going to enjoy life after 50 if it kills me!

Okay. This posting from my phone is getting ridiculous. Picture me, sans glasses, with my phone inches from my face as I painstakingly type letter after letter while feeling the tingling in my fingers as they begin to go numb. And I don’t have the texting speed that my kids do, so this is a slow process.

But hope is on the horizon! In two days Verizon will be here to hook me up with some FIOS. I can live without Tivo or cable at all (and I do quite nicely) but I gotta have me some Internet.

Comments on: "I Just Can’t Work Under These Conditions!" (1)

  1. Hallelujah! She’s getting internet!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

