I am going to enjoy life after 50 if it kills me!

I Need a Hug…

Between an obnoxious parent, a rude colleague, desperately disappointing grades going home on progress reports tomorrow, and thinking about the older gentleman upstairs who left  in an ambulance Monday night and hasn’t been back since, I’m kinda depressed.
Ava the wonder dog, where are you?  I need a hug!
(I had a whopper of a migraine by this afternoon, of course.  At least I get paid Friday.)
Comments on: "I Need a Hug…" (3)

  1. I love you, mommy! The week is almost over and by next week you’ll have a best friend waiting for you at home each and every night to cheer you up. =)

  2. why don’t you call me when you need a hug?!!

    • Thanks Chris. It was just one of those weeks when nothing went right. My head hurt pretty much the whole time, too, so I went home every day and crawled into bed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

