I am going to enjoy life after 50 if it kills me!

Say What?

I had a good laugh today at work.

A student brought me a note someone had stuffed in the desk he sits in when he’s with me.  It was clearly written by two girls, and I quickly scanned it for signs of cursing, backstabbing, bullying and the like.

It was pretty innocent.  Do you like so and so?  The second writer responded with something else innocuous, but hard to read.

The original writer finished with, “You need to write neater.  I can’t read yo handwriting.”

 

I reminded the class that if your own friends can’t read your handwriting in the notes you pass in class, you need to clean it up!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

