I am going to enjoy life after 50 if it kills me!

Welcome, Jakob

This will be a quick post, as I am supposed to be in the shower, or straightening my living room, or something besides this.

The past four months have flown by.  Four months ago, I became a grandmother to this little man.

Jakob on Christmas Day

 

Today, he will be baptized in the presence of his aunt and uncle, his parents, grandparents, and great-grandparents.  Another milestone in his life.  Another day for me to be thankful for the gifts in my life.  I pray we all do right by him.  Thank you, God.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

